Login

Event Search

Search Type








Add us to your mobile contacts


Collard Shirts & Stiletto’s Affair Don’s & Diva’s Third Annual Affair @ Jouvay Friday March 24, 2017

Collared Shirts ans Stilettos Affair at Jouvay

Event: Collard Shirts & Stiletto’s Affair Don’s & Diva’s Third Annual Affair
Date: Friday March 24, 2017
Venue: Club Jouvay
Location: Queens See Full Event Details and RSVP

Restaurant Spotlight: Vivid Caribbean American Bistro

Restaurant Spotlight: Vivid Caribbean American Bistro See Full Event Details and RSVP

Ladies Night @ Squadz Lounge Every Friday & Saturday

062513_2126_LadiesNight1.png

Event: Ladies Night
Date: Every Friday & Saturday
Venue: Squadz Lounge
Location: Brooklyn See Full Event Details and RSVP

Ladies Night Out @ Squadz Friday August 12 & Saturday August 13, 2011

Event: Ladies Night Out
Date: Friday August 12 & Saturday August 13, 2011
Venue: Squadz
Location: Brooklyn See Full Event Details and RSVP

Ladies Night Out @ Squadz Friday August 5 & Saturday August 6, 2011

Event: Ladies Night Out
Date: Friday August 5 & Saturday August 6, 2011
Venue: Squadz
Location: Brooklyn See Full Event Details and RSVP

Ladies Night Out @ Squadz Friday July 29 & Saturday July 30, 2011

Event: Ladies Night Out
Date: Friday July 29 & Saturday July 30, 2011
Venue: Squadz
Location: Brooklyn See Full Event Details and RSVP

Ladies Night Out @ Squadz Friday July 22 & Saturday July 23, 2011

Event: Ladies Night Out
Date: Friday July 22 & Saturday July 23, 2011
Venue: Squadz
Location: Brooklyn See Full Event Details and RSVP

Ladies Night Out @ Squadz Friday July 15 & Saturday July 16, 2011

Event: Ladies Night Out
Date: Friday July 15 & Saturday July 16, 2011
Venue: Squadz
Location: Brooklyn See Full Event Details and RSVP

Ladies Night Out @ Squadz Friday July 8 & Saturday July 9, 2011

Event: Ladies Night Out
Date: Friday July 8 & Saturday July 9, 2011
Venue: Squadz
Location: Brooklyn See Full Event Details and RSVP

Ladies Night Out @ Squadz Friday July 1 & Saturday July 2, 2011

Event: Ladies Night Out
Date: Friday July 1 & Saturday July 2, 2011
Venue: Squadz
Location: Brooklyn See Full Event Details and RSVP

Copyright © 2017 Bomb Parties – Club Events and Parties – NYC Nightlife Promotions - All Rights Reserved
Home | Links | Contact| Terms Of Service
Powered by WordPress & the Atahualpa Theme by BytesForAll. Discuss on our WP Forum