Login

Event Search

Search Type








Add us to your mobile contacts


Harlem Reloaded @ LQ Saturday August 30, 2014

Event: Harlem Reloaded
Date: Saturday August 30, 2014
Venue: LQ
Location: Manhattan See Full Event Details and RSVP

I Love Harlem T Shirt Affair @ Lenox Saphire Saturday August 16, 2014

Event: I Love Harlem T Shirt Affair
Date: Saturday August 16, 2014
Venue: Lenox Saphire
Location: Manhattan See Full Event Details and RSVP

Image Saturdays@ Katra Saturday August 16, 2014

Event: Image Saturdays
Date: Saturday August 16, 2014
Venue: Katra
Location: Manhattan See Full Event Details and RSVP

Image Saturdays@ Katra Saturday August 9, 2014

Event: Image Saturdays
Date: Saturday August 9, 2014
Venue: Katra
Location: Manhattan See Full Event Details and RSVP

The New New York”Your Style” With Troy Ave Celebrity Day Party @Club LQ’s Saturday August 23, 2014

Event: I Love NY Fridays
Date: Friday November 15,2013
Venue: LQ
Location: Manhattan See Full Event Details and RSVP

Bikini Runway Competition @ Pacplex Saturday July 12, 2014

Event: Bikini Runway Competition
Date: Saturday July 12, 2014
Venue: Pacplex
Location: Brooklyn See Full Event Details and RSVP

Summer Madness III Day Party & All White Affair @ Allure Saturday July 19, 2014

Event: Summer Madness III Day Party & All White Affair
Date: Saturday July 19, 2014
Venue: Allure
Location: Queens See Full Event Details and RSVP

Big Push Events Presents Hot 97′s Own DJ Bobby Trends @ Allure Friday June 27, 2014

Event: Big Push Events Presents Hot 97′s Own Dj Bobby Trends
Date: Friday June 27, 2014
Venue: Allure
Location: Queens See Full Event Details and RSVP

Occupy South Beach 2014 @Miami Beach, FL Friday July 11 – Monday July 14, 2014

Event:Occupy South Beach Weekend
Date:Friday July 11 – Monday July 14, 2014
Venue: Room Service
Location:Miami Florida See Full Event Details and RSVP

Essence & The City Weekend @ Après Friday July 4 – Sunday July 6, 2014

Event: Essence & The City Weekend
Date: Friday July 4 – Sunday July 6, 2014
Venue: Après
Location: New Orleans See Full Event Details and RSVP