Login

Event Search

Search Type








Add us to your mobile contacts


Summer Madness III Day Party & All White Affair @ Allure Saturday July 19, 2014

Event: Summer Madness III Day Party & All White Affair
Date: Saturday July 19, 2014
Venue: Allure
Location: Queens See Full Event Details and RSVP

The Summer Splash Off 4 After Work Yacht Party- Entrepreneur Expo Edition @ Harbor Lights Yacht-The New York Skyport Marina Thursday July 24, 2014

Event: The Summer Splash Off 4 After Work Yacht Party- Entrepreneur Expo Edition
Date: Thursday July 24, 2014
Venue: The Harbor Lights Yacht @ The New York Skyport Marina
Location: Manhattan See Full Event Details and RSVP

Occupy South Beach 2014 @Miami Beach, FL Friday July 11 – Monday July 14, 2014

Event:Occupy South Beach Weekend
Date:Friday July 11 – Monday July 14, 2014
Venue: Room Service
Location:Miami Florida See Full Event Details and RSVP

What’s Shakin’ Mondays @ Sues Rendezvous Monday June 16 2014

Event: What’s Shakin Mondays
Date: Monday June 16, 2014
Venue:Sues Rendezvous
Location: Mount Vernon See Full Event Details and RSVP

Rep Your Flag Labor Day Weekend Cruise @Nautical Empress Sunday August 31, 2014

Event: Rep Your Flag Labor Day Weekend Cruise
Date: Sunday August 31, 2014
Venue: Nautical Empress Pier 36
Location: Manhattan See Full Event Details and RSVP

Essence & The City Weekend @ Après Friday July 4 – Sunday July 6, 2014

Event: Essence & The City Weekend
Date: Friday July 4 – Sunday July 6, 2014
Venue: Après
Location: New Orleans See Full Event Details and RSVP

4PlayFridays Presents Sophia The Body @ Lust NY Friday June 11, 2014

Event: 4PlayFridays Presents Sophia The Body
Date: Friday June 13, 2014
Venue: Lust NY
Location: Brooklyn See Full Event Details and RSVP

The Summer Splash Off 4 After Work Yacht Party “Hookah & Bottles Edition” @ Harbor Lights Yacht-The New York Skyport Marina Thursday June 26, 2014

Event: The Summer Splash Off 4 After Work Yacht Party- Hookah & Bottles Edition
Date: Thursday June 26, 2014
Venue: The Harbor Lights Yacht @ The New York Skyport Marina
Location: Manhattan See Full Event Details and RSVP

The Rich Forever Celebrity Champagne Campaign With Meek Mill @ Salsa Con Fuego Sunday June 1 2014

Event: The Rich Forever Celebrity Champagne Campaign With Meek Mill
Date: Sunday June 1, 2014
Venue: Salsa Con Fuego
Location: Bronx See Full Event Details and RSVP

Vh1 This Is Hot 97 @ Lust NY Friday May 30, 2014

Event: 4 Play Fridays Presents Vh1 This Is Hot 97
Date: Friday May 30, 2014
Venue: Lust NY
Location: Brooklyn See Full Event Details and RSVP